Do you find our website user friendly?
Yes   No

Testimonials & Reviews

5/5
Jairo B. Cruz, DPM -  - Podiatrist

Gentle Foot Care Clinic

Jairo B. Cruz, DPM

Podiatrist located in Brandon, FL & Zephyrhills, FL

11 total reviews

Dr. Jairo B. Cruz always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 11 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Jairo Cruz below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Rhonda D.
Submitted 03/07/20
I didn't know you had an office in Brandon. I'm so excited I don't have to drive to Swann Ave. any more but to see Dr. Cruz, I would drive further!!
D. L.
Submitted 02/12/20
Dr. Cruz Is one of the best podiatrist I have ever had. I have had Doctors from Kansas to Florida. Being a Diabetic I do appreciate his conservative approach first. Like the name says it’s gentle foot care.
John J.
Submitted 01/31/20
Dr. Cruz was a great doctor! They got me in the same day and took care of my problem. I highly recommend him. I called my previous Podiatrists and they were six weeks until they could get me in. I will use Dr. Cruz in the future. Thanks for the excellent care!
Dr. Marc K.
Submitted 01/24/20
As a podiatrist that has closely worked for years with Dr. Cruz in South Tampa, I can highly recommend him over any other podiatrist! He is ethical, compassionate and competent and he will treat you like his own family. Marc Katz DPM, Prior Podiatry practice owner in South Tampa on Swann Avenue.
Dr. Marc K.
Submitted 01/24/20
As a podiatrist that has closely worked for years with Dr. Cruz in South Tampa, I can highly recommend him over any other podiatrist! He is ethical, compassionate and competent and he will treat you like his own family. Marc Katz DPM, Prior Podiatry practice owner in South Tampa on Swann Avenue.
Charles R.
Submitted 01/17/20
Caring staff and Dr. Cruz was great in making me feel comfortable while treating me. I will recommend him to anyone that needs podiatry care!
Joshua T.
Submitted 01/16/20
Quick, clean, and helpful
Thomas L.
Submitted 01/16/20
Dr. Cruz was prosssional and skilled. He gave me good advice and administered the procedure well. He has a pleasant manner as does the nurse.
Angel G.
Submitted 01/10/20
Very very nice and respectful
David S.
Submitted 01/10/20
I have been seeing Dr. Cruz on and off for the past 6 years. I started with Dr. Cruz while I was on workers comp. He was the only doctor I felt instantly comfortable. Since getting off work comp I made sure to stay with Dr. Cruz. His staff, office and his personality make you feel confident. Whether seeking surgical care or non-surgical options, he would explain things in a simple straight forward way. I have had a lot of medical issues in my life and probably have had 75+ doctors in that time. Dr. Cruz is one of the few doctors I enjoyed seeing and at ease while being treated by him.
Scott W.
Submitted 01/10/20
Dr. Cruz is awesome!!!